Our staff

 
K.Flannery.jpg

KEVIN FLANNERY | SENIOR PASTOR

kevinf@coswayne.org | ext. 210

Kevin has been senior pastor since 2015. His extensive schooling includes a BA from Texas A&M, two Masters degrees (Counseling & Divinity) and a Doctorate of Ministry. Kevin has been married to his wife Cheryl since 1991 and they have one extraordinary daughter, McKenzie.


20180606_183627261_iOS.jpg

Drew Angus | Executive Pastor of Ministries

drewa@cosnet.org | ext.251

Drew came to Church of the Saviour in 2017 & works to come alongside new and existing ministry leaders and volunteers to support and develop their strengths. He has a Master of Arts degree in New Testament and a Doctor of Ministry degree in Missional Leadership from Biblical Theological Seminary. He & his wife, Ann, have two sons, Luke & Caleb.

S. Sauchuk.jpg

Stacey Sauchuk | Executive Director of Operations

staceys@cosnet.org | ext.216

Stacey joined the Church of the Saviour team in 2016. Stacey holds a Bachelor of Social Work, a Master’s of Education and Doctorate in School Psychology. She & her husband Sergio have been married for 23 years.


  Andrew Anderson  | Media Arts Technician   andrewa@coswayne.org  | ext. 283

Andrew Anderson | Media Arts Technician

andrewa@coswayne.org | ext.283

  Cindy Casey  | Finance Manager   cindyc@coswayne.org  | ext. 204    

Cindy Casey | Finance Manager

cindyc@coswayne.org | ext.204

 

  Frank Comeau  | FOCUS Pastor   frankc@coswayne.org  | ext. 231

Frank Comeau | FOCUS Pastor

frankc@coswayne.org | ext.231

  Donald Dawes  | Director of Heritage School   donaldd@coswayne.org  | ext. 237

Donald Dawes | Director of Heritage School

donaldd@coswayne.org | ext.237

  Shawn Dean  | Student Ministry Associate Pastor   shawnd@coswayne.org  | ext. 286

Shawn Dean | Student Ministry Associate Pastor

shawnd@coswayne.org | ext.286

  Beth DeLisle  | Care & First-Impressions Coordinator   bethd@coswayne.org  | ext. 259

Beth DeLisle | Care & First-Impressions Coordinator

bethd@coswayne.org | ext.259

  Chris Dodds  | Children's Ministry Pastor   chrisd@coswayne.org  | ext. 219

Chris Dodds | Children's Ministry Pastor

chrisd@coswayne.org | ext.219

  Jim Dougherty  | Worship Arts Pastor   jimd@coswayne.org  | ext. 277

Jim Dougherty | Worship Arts Pastor

jimd@coswayne.org | ext.277

  Maria Greshock  | Student's & Children's Ministry Coordinator   mariag@coswayne.org  | ext. 205

Maria Greshock | Student's & Children's Ministry Coordinator

mariag@coswayne.org | ext.205

  Fred Grohosky  | Maintenance Staff   fredg@coswayne.org  | ext. 243

Fred Grohosky | Maintenance Staff

fredg@coswayne.org | ext.243

  Diana Kennedy | Heritage School Administrative Assistant   dianak@coswayne.org  | ext. 235

Diana Kennedy| Heritage School Administrative Assistant

dianak@coswayne.org | ext.235

  Dan Klassen  | IT Manager   dank@coswayne.org  | ext. 293

Dan Klassen | IT Manager

dank@coswayne.org | ext.293

  Connie Lee  | Worship Arts, Young Adults, and Singles Coordinator   conniel@coswayne.org  | ext. 202

Connie Lee | Worship Arts, Young Adults, and Singles Coordinator

conniel@coswayne.org | ext.202

  Andy Lenko  | Worship Arts Associate   andyl@coswayne.org  | ext. 256

Andy Lenko | Worship Arts Associate

andyl@coswayne.org | ext.256

  Lorraine Lewin  | Assistant Director of Heritage School   lorrainel@coswayne.org  | ext. 217

Lorraine Lewin | Assistant Director of Heritage School

lorrainel@coswayne.org | ext.217

  Karen Low  | Global Outreach Coordinator   karenl@coswayne.org  | ext. 294

Karen Low | Global Outreach Coordinator

karenl@coswayne.org | ext.294

  James Mazzone  | Business Director   jamesm@coswayne.org  | ext. 233

James Mazzone | Business Director

jamesm@coswayne.org | ext.233

  Deneen McDonald  | Women's Ministry Director   deneenm@coswayne.org  | ext. 211

Deneen McDonald | Women's Ministry Director

deneenm@coswayne.org | ext.211

  Howard McFarland  | Housekeeping Coordinator   howardm@coswayne.org  | ext. 241

Howard McFarland | Housekeeping Coordinator

howardm@coswayne.org | ext.241

  Mark Memoli  | Grounds Manager   markm@coswayne.org  | ext. 267

Mark Memoli | Grounds Manager

markm@coswayne.org | ext.267

  Kevin Monaghan  | Heritage School Accountant   kevinm@coswayne.org  | ext. 239

Kevin Monaghan | Heritage School Accountant

kevinm@coswayne.org | ext.239

  Beverly Moore  | Organist  ext. 254

Beverly Moore | Organist

ext.254

  David Rogel  | Media Arts Manager   davidr@coswayne.org  | ext. 283

David Rogel | Media Arts Manager

davidr@coswayne.org | ext.283

  Paul Rogers  | Maintenance Manager   paulr@coswayne.org  | ext. 243

Paul Rogers | Maintenance Manager

paulr@coswayne.org | ext.243

  Karen Rubert  | Music Librarian   karenr@coswayne.org  | ext. 272

Karen Rubert | Music Librarian

karenr@coswayne.org | ext.272

  Cindy Rumsey  | Elementary Coordinator   cindyr@coswayne.org  | ext. 223

Cindy Rumsey | Elementary Coordinator

cindyr@coswayne.org | ext.223

  Nancy Sarley  | Heritage School Accountant   nancys@coswayne.org  | ext. 239

Nancy Sarley | Heritage School Accountant

nancys@coswayne.org | ext.239

  Steve Scoffone  | Global Outreach Pastor   steves@coswayne.org  | ext. 215    

Steve Scoffone | Global Outreach Pastor

steves@coswayne.org | ext.215

 

  Janice Shehan  | Nursery & Child-Care Coordinator   janices@coswayne.org  | ext. 244    

Janice Shehan | Nursery & Child-Care Coordinator

janices@coswayne.org | ext.244

 

  Roy Shirley  | Care Ministry Director   roys@coswayne.org  | ext. 246    

Roy Shirley | Care Ministry Director

roys@coswayne.org | ext.246

 

  Lainey Timmermon  | Communications Manager   laineyt@coswayne.org  | ext. 201

Lainey Timmermon | Communications Manager

laineyt@coswayne.org | ext.201

  Mike Vieira  | Student Ministry Pastor    mikev@coswayne.org  | ext. 287

Mike Vieira | Student Ministry Pastor

 mikev@coswayne.org | ext.287

  Tom Walsh  | Pastor   tomw@coswayne.org  | ext. 250    

Tom Walsh | Pastor

tomw@coswayne.org | ext.250

 

  Debra  | Global Outreach Ministry Associate  ext. 207

Debra | Global Outreach Ministry Associate

ext.207

 
 

For a listing of our Governing Elder Board Members, click here.