Our staff

 
K.Flannery.jpg

KEVIN FLANNERY | SENIOR PASTOR

kevinf@coswayne.org | ext. 210

Kevin has been senior pastor since 2015. His extensive schooling includes a BA from Texas A&M, two Masters degrees (Counseling & Divinity) and a Doctor of Ministry. Kevin has been married to his wife Cheryl since 1991 and they have one extraordinary daughter, McKenzie.


Drew.jpg

Drew Angus | Executive Pastor of Ministries

drewa@coswayne.org | ext.251

Drew came to Church of the Saviour in 2017 & works to come alongside new and existing ministry leaders and volunteers to support and develop their strengths. He has a Master of Arts degree in New Testament and a Doctor of Ministry degree in Missional Leadership from Biblical Theological Seminary. He & his wife, Ann, have two sons, Luke & Caleb.

S. Sauchuk.jpg

Stacey Sauchuk | Executive Director of Operations

staceys@coswayne.org | ext.216

Stacey joined the Church of the Saviour team in 2016. Stacey holds a Bachelor of Social Work, a Master’s of Education and Doctorate in School Psychology. She & her husband Sergio have been married for 23 years.


Zach Bennett  | Ministry Coordinator   zachb@coswayne.org  | ext.205

Zach Bennett | Ministry Coordinator

zachb@coswayne.org | ext.205

Cindy Casey  | Finance Director   cindyc@coswayne.org  | ext. 204

Cindy Casey | Finance Director

cindyc@coswayne.org | ext.204

Stephen Chang  | Family Pastor   stephenc@coswayne.org  | ext.250

Stephen Chang | Family Pastor

stephenc@coswayne.org | ext.250

Donald Dawes  | Director of Heritage School   donaldd@coswayne.org  | ext. 237

Donald Dawes | Director of Heritage School

donaldd@coswayne.org | ext.237

Shawn Dean  | Student Ministry Associate Pastor   shawnd@coswayne.org  | ext.286

Shawn Dean | Student Ministry Associate Pastor

shawnd@coswayne.org | ext.286

Beth DeLisle  | First-Impressions Director   bethd@coswayne.org  | ext.259

Beth DeLisle | First-Impressions Director

bethd@coswayne.org | ext.259

Jim Dougherty  | Worship Pastor   jimd@coswayne.org  | ext.277

Jim Dougherty | Worship Pastor

jimd@coswayne.org | ext.277

Ashlee Grazier  | Ministry Coordinator   ashleeg@coswayne.org  | ext.200

Ashlee Grazier | Ministry Coordinator

ashleeg@coswayne.org | ext.200

Debra G.  | Global Outreach Associate   debrag@coswayne.org  | ext.207

Debra G. | Global Outreach Associate

debrag@coswayne.org | ext.207

Fred Grohosky  | Maintenance Staff   fredg@coswayne.org  | ext.243

Fred Grohosky | Maintenance Staff

fredg@coswayne.org | ext.243

Dan Klassen  | IT Manager   dank@coswayne.org  | ext.293

Dan Klassen | IT Manager

dank@coswayne.org | ext.293

Andy Lenko  | Worship Associate   andyl@coswayne.org  | ext.256

Andy Lenko | Worship Associate

andyl@coswayne.org | ext.256

James Mazzone  | Business Director   jamesm@coswayne.org  | ext.233

James Mazzone | Business Director

jamesm@coswayne.org | ext.233

Deneen McDonald  | Women's Ministry Director   deneenm@coswayne.org  | ext.211

Deneen McDonald | Women's Ministry Director

deneenm@coswayne.org | ext.211

Howard McFarland  | Housekeeping Coordinator   howardm@coswayne.org  | ext.241

Howard McFarland | Housekeeping Coordinator

howardm@coswayne.org | ext.241

Mark Memoli  | Grounds Manager   markm@coswayne.org  | ext.267

Mark Memoli | Grounds Manager

markm@coswayne.org | ext.267

Beverly Moore  | Organist  ext.254

Beverly Moore | Organist

ext.254

David Rogel  | Media Arts Manager   davidr@coswayne.org  | ext.283

David Rogel | Media Arts Manager

davidr@coswayne.org | ext.283

Paul Rogers  | Maintenance Manager   paulr@coswayne.org  | ext.243

Paul Rogers | Maintenance Manager

paulr@coswayne.org | ext.243

Karen Rubert  | Music Librarian   karenr@coswayne.org  | ext.272

Karen Rubert | Music Librarian

karenr@coswayne.org | ext.272

Cindy Rumsey  | Elementary Associate   cindyr@coswayne.org  | ext.223

Cindy Rumsey | Elementary Associate

cindyr@coswayne.org | ext.223

Janice Shehan  | Nursery Associate   janices@coswayne.org  | ext.244

Janice Shehan | Nursery Associate

janices@coswayne.org | ext.244

Roy Shirley  | Care Ministry Director   roys@coswayne.org  | ext.246

Roy Shirley | Care Ministry Director

roys@coswayne.org | ext.246

Katerina Simbo  | Children’s Ministry Director   katerinas@coswayne.org  | ext.219

Katerina Simbo | Children’s Ministry Director

katerinas@coswayne.org | ext.219

Mike Vieira  | Student Ministry Pastor   mikev@coswayne.org  | ext.287

Mike Vieira | Student Ministry Pastor

mikev@coswayne.org | ext.287

Leticia Altamirano  | Preschool Associate   leticiaa@coswayne.org  | ext. 227

Leticia Altamirano | Preschool Associate

leticiaa@coswayne.org | ext. 227

 
 

For a listing of our Governing Elder Board, click here.

Looking for open positions on our team? Click here.